Персонал

 

 

Kristel Kruusajõe
Ассистента отдела продаж

Tелефон: +372 56 677 353

E-mail: kristel@iwsgroup.ee

 

Vaimar Vill
Инженер по продажам
Tелефон: +372 5268 143
E-mail: vaimar.vill@iwsgroup.ee

 

   

Kaarel Keerd

Менеджер по продажам, Эстония
Tелефон: +372 56 474 698
E-mail: kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee

 

   

Margus Aiaots

Менеджер по продажам, Экспорт

Tелефон: +372 5231 266

E-mail: margus.aiaots@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

 

 

Margus Saks
Менеджер по продажам, Экспорт
Tелефон: +372 53 305 306
E-mail: margus.saks@iwsgroup.ee

 

Eero Ehala

Инженер-конструктор
Tелефон: +372 56 986 630
E-mail: eero.ehala@iwsgroup.ee

 

Andrei Hramov
Электрик-автоматик
Tелефон: +372 59 192 233
E-mail: andrei.hramov@iwsgroup.ee

   

 Rauno Somelar
Управляющий производством
Tелефон: +372 56 222 947
E-mail: rauno.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

   

 Marek Somelar
Технический менеджер
Tелефон: +372 5289 085
E-mail: marek.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

 Jorma Karolin

Менеджер по развитию

Tелефон: +372 5088 839

E-mail: jorma.karolin@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Innovative Water Systems OÜ

Aruküla tee 65
Jüri alevik 75301
Rae vald, Harjumaa, Estonia

Reg. nr.: 11386190
VAT nr.: EE101153225
A/a: EE191010220070495017
IBAN: EE191010220070495017
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Bank: SEB, Tornimäe 2, Tallinn 15010, Estonia