Kontaktisik

   

 Kristel Kruusajõe
Müügiassistent
Mobiil: +372 56 677 353
e-post: kristel@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Vaimar Vill
Müügiinsener
Mobiil: +372 5268 143
e-post: vaimar.vill@iwsgroup.ee

 

Kaarel Keerd
Müügijuht - Eesti 
Mobiil: +372 56 474 698
e-post: kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee

 

   

Margus Aiaots 
Müügijuht - Eksport
Mobiil: +372 5231 266
e-post: margus.aiaots@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Margus Saks
Müügijuht - Eksport
Mobiil: +372 53 305 306
e-post: margus.saks@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Eero Ehala 
Projekteerija
Mobiil: +372 56 986 630
e-post: eero.ehala@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Andrei Hramov
Elektrik-Automaatik
Mobiil: +372 59 192 233
e-post: andrei.hramov@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

 Rauno Somelar
Tootmisjuht 
Mobiil: +372 56 222 947 
e-post: rauno.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

 

Marek Somelar
Tehnikajuht
Mobiil: +372 5289 085
e-post: marek.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

 

Jorma Karolin
Arendusjuht
Mobiil: +372 5088 839
e-post: jorma.karolin@iwsgroup.ee