Our team

 

 

Kristel Kruusajõe
Sales Assistant

Phone: +372 56 677 353

E-mail: kristel@iwsgroup.ee

 

Vaimar Vill
Sales Engineer
Phone: +372 5268 143
E-mail: vaimar.vill@iwsgroup.ee

 

   

Kaarel Keerd

Sales Manager - Estonia
Phone: +372 56 474 698
E-mail: kaarel.keerd@iwsgroup.ee

 

   

Margus Aiaots

Sales Manager - Export

Phone: +372 5231 266

E-mail: margus.aiaots@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

 

 

Margus Saks
Sales Manager - Export
Phone: +372 53 305 306
E-mail: margus.saks@iwsgroup.ee

 

Eero Ehala

Design Engineer
Phone: +372 56 986 630
E-mail: eero.ehala@iwsgroup.ee

 

Andrei Hramov
Electrician-Automatic
Phone: +372 59 192 233
E-mail: andrei.hramov@iwsgroup.ee

   

 Rauno Somelar
Production Manager
Phone: +372 56 222 947
E-mail: rauno.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

   

 Marek Somelar
Board member/Production Manager
Phone: +372 5289 085
E-mail: marek.somelar@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

 Jorma Karolin

Board member/ R&D Manager

Phone: +372 5088 839

E-mail: jorma.karolin@iwsgroup.ee

 

 

Innovative Water Systems OÜ

Aruküla tee 65
Jüri alevik 75301
Rae vald, Harjumaa, Estonia

Reg. nr.: 11386190
VAT nr.: EE101153225
A/a: EE191010220070495017
IBAN: EE191010220070495017
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Bank: SEB, Tornimäe 2, Tallinn 15010, Estonia